The Council

Roles and Responsibilities
(updated 16/07/2021)

Parish Clerk: Karen Wass
Village Hall committee representative: Tracey Stevens
Defibrillator management and training: Michael Folland
Highways representative: Derrick Challacombe
Planning subcommittee:
 Michael Folland, Tracey Stevens
Torridge Advisory Group rep: 
Yvonne Isaac
Snow Warden, provision of grit and siting of bins:
Martin Hookway
Chris Hoole